News and Announcements

Attendance School

Homecoming Game Message

CHHS Parents and Students,

We encourage your attendance and participation at our Copper Hills Football Games. Effective this week there will be some adjustments to our STADIUM SEATING areas. All Students are invited to find a seat in the stands or join the STANDING STUDENT section. The STANDING STUDENT section will be adjusted to accommodate the increase of students joining the stands. Signage will be posted indicating where these areas are. Please be courteous and respectful of other patrons and find appropriate seats in these designated areas.

Also, students are encouraged to cheer for their team in the stands for the duration of the game and will not be allowed re-entry if they leave.

Thanks for your support of Grizzly Football. We’ll see you at the game.

Dixie College Tour

We took 45 students to Dixie State and seniors were able to apply on the spot. They were the perfect host, feeding us Chick Fil A when we got there. And we got to see alumni TaylorAnne. Thank you Dixie State University!!! The next tour is to Snow College on 9/25/18.

College/Scholarship Night